点评

6.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.4
舒适度
6.3
住宿位置
7.4
设施
5.6
员工
7.8
性价比
6.3

点评

    LAWRENCE LOWRY
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月2日

    Find another

    Needs some maintenance...no outlets ac and heat is under a counter, box springs torn
    Spacious t
    richard
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月24日

    got what we paid for-----------

    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日

    Nice place to stay.

    Bathroom was small.
    Good place to stay. Comfortable and easy to find.
    Jerry
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月14日

    Fair

    Bathroom was to small
    Over all we just didn’t like it
    march
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月14日
    It was fine
    It was fine.
    Alan
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年10月30日

    There's a reason why this is the cheapest place in town.

    There were two sources of heat - one gas, one electric - under a counter. We couldn't get either of them to put out much heat. We were there on a cool fall evening. I can't imagine what it's like in the winter when it's below zero outside. The bathroom is so tiny one can hardly turn around between the tub/shower and the toilet. The pink sink needs to be replaced.
    This is an old motel in serious need of updating. I knew that before booking. I just needed a place for one night and didn't expect to spend much time at the facility, so I booked it because it was much less expensive than other places in Worland.
    Softball Traveling Family
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月2日

    Would stay again next time in town

    Very reasonable for the price. Room was actually better than what the pictures portrayed. Very Friendly staff and front desk.
    Margaret Bebee
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年10月2日
    Light switches didn't work, stain in sink, electrical wiring showing, refrigerator sitting on wood crate, noisy neighbors overhead.
    Comfortable beds
    David
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RITA G
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月29日

    I recommend this place if you want a low price and adequate facilities--nothing else!

    Smoke alarm disconnected and in the drawer. In-room phone not working--couldn't call room-to-room when I needed to. Security lock not working. Shower door not sliding. Proprietor's attitude about the price I paid.
    I chose this place for the price--and I got what I expected. It was clean, which is all I ask if I choose for price. The phone didn't work, the security lock didn't work, the bathroom is very small, the sink very low, the shower door wouldn't slide without lifting, the towels are just stacked on the counter. The man who checked us in gushed about the price I got--seeming to think I had gotten a luxury room for the $89 (approx.) for our room. Our son's room said "Queen" bed, but had 2 single beds--OK, but mis-advertised! Again, the proprietor's exclamations about what a great deal were absurd--I got what I paid for, nothing else. Also, he proceeded to lecture me that our grown son should have been paying for all of us--not his business--he got paid! Handy to a store and franchise eatery--also liquor store if you want it.
    James
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kurt
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年8月25日

    Worst part of my trip.

    A property that is in need of major work including electrical and physical. The transom was loose enough to be a tripping hazard. One outlet in the room had a power strip with refrigerator, TV, microwave and lamps plugged into it and was clearly overloaded. It is a facility that clearly is not being kept up. I would not recommend this property!
    Nothing.,
    Leonard
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年8月24日
    I have stayed here in the past. This hotel has really gone down hill. There was a musty odor in the room. The corners of the shower looked as to have mold. The floor definitely needed to be vacuumed. I am not sure of the cleanliness of the bed coverings. The owner also ran a used car lot out of the motel. This will be the last time I stay there,
    .
    Pauline
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月22日

    A clean and comfortable bed for a night at a cheap price.

    The owner was very friendly and helpful. This is a budget motel and for the money it was very good. The bed was OK and everything was clean.
    Amy
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年7月30日

    Okay for a night if you just need a place to sleep.

    Very old and outdated motel. Bed wasn't very comfortable and there were only two very small pillows for a king bed. The price was steep for a motel of this kind and the area. One night was $107.00 which wasn't much less than a chain hotel down the street, although that one was full.
    Appreciated that it was pet friendly. The room was clean and a check of the bedding revealed clean sheets and pillowcases.
    James
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kathed
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年7月7日
    bed was pretty hard/sheets could be better quality/great shower though- price was right
    no meals
    Andrea Goeldner
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年6月15日

    RUN AWAY FAST!

    This was the most run-down property we have ever stayed at. The outlets sparked when you plugged things in, there were cords hanging from the walls, the smoke alarm was taken apart and half of it was in the drawer, the fridge didn't cool anything and we ended up with luke warm milk (better off to keep it in the cooler), we had coffee in the room but no coffee maker (and we later got a call asking if we had taken the coffee maker), we were upstairs and we had to keep the kids closely under watch because the railings had huge gaps, there were construction workers in the parking lot as we were leaving for dinner who accused us of having parked where they normally park. The list goes on. At check-in we were handed a key but not told where our room was or how to get there. So I asked. And we were supposed to be in a non-smoking room but found an ashtray when we entered our room. The vending machine ate two of my quarters and there was no one in the office when we checked out so I cut my losses. This room was expensive (over $100) for a budget place.
    I had a good night sleep but I don't know if that's got anything to do with the motel or the fact that I was tired.
    mark l
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年6月14日

    Disappointing

    Bed uncomfortable, sheets did not fit well and had "balls". Sink was plugged and had to be plunged. Towels rough and thin.
    Easy to locate, easy parking, good guest laundry.
正在载入点评